Bows Boutique

The Whole Package

Cannot thank you enough for everything your team has done for us for making our day so special , from my beautiful dress, great suits and even the alterations.  Highly recommend.

Zoe & Ben Pinion
June 2019

Never felt rushed

I purchased my wedding dress and 5 bridesmaids dresses from birchington brides and the service I received was fantastic. Emma went above and beyond to help me even when I changed my mind on my dress. I never felt rushed and she helped me choose the perfect gown. Karen the seamstress was amazing too, and even came to my house on the day of the wedding to fit us all in our dresses. Thank you all for everything. I would highly recommend xx

Natalie Coyne
May 2019

Another happy bride!

Me and my Mum had an appt today with Chloe. From arriving at BB we had the most amazing time. Chloe was helpful, honest and really listened to what I was saying. I said "yes to the dress" and am one happy Bride to be. We will be coming back for my Maid of honours dress and also suits.

Kath Schular
March 2019

Tasty Chocy's

The first and only Bridal shop I walked into. They have a stunning range of dresses and great choices of suits. Staff are exceptional. I was so nervous about finding the right dress for me but I was supported with my choice by friendly professional staff. My daughter has special needs and trying on clothing is a daily challenge, another thing I was worried about. All staff were very patient and understanding and allowed her the extra time she needed. This made our experience so much better. We have purchased all our wedding attire from Birchington Brides and can't wait for our special day.

Natasha Gunn
February 2019

Outstanding shop and staff

I was struggling to fine my wedding dress, after visiting 4 bridal shops, Birchington Bride was my fifth and last shop! I sent a message over Facebook and asked for help as I was feeling so overwhelmed and upset that I hadn’t found my dress. I was booked in for an appointment 2-3 days later.  As soon as I walked in I felt completely different to the other shops I’d been in. It was so welcoming and felt so right to be there. The shop is so clean, beautiful and all the dresses are stunning. They let me and my party look at dresses and pull out the ones I liked or wanted to try.

Danielle Wasley
February 2019

Quality start to finish

I cannot thank you all enough you made me feel so special from start to finish xxxxxx

Lisa Taylor
August 2018

Yes to the dress

This was the first and only wedding dress shop that I went to. I just had the most amazing morning which ended in me saying “Yes to the dress”!! They gave us initial space to have a browse and choose a handful that we liked the look of then made their own suggestions which happened to be the one I ended up going for. The staff were so attentive, friendly and just wonderful. She made me feel so beautiful and comfortable throughout the whole experience. The shop was stocked with the most beautiful looking dresses, bridesmaids/flower girl dresses, accessories and shoes and lovely suit hire.

Charlotte Lukins-Claydon
July 2018

Great service

Alison made my dream dress fit like a glove ! Lovely lady and brilliant girls at the shop , made me feel so comfortable and relaxed , thank you so much xx

Alexia McQuillian
June 2018

Patience

I can’t thank these girls enough for there help, I was a nightmare choosing my dress but they had to the patience to help me find the right one , so I would highly recommend this bridal shop to any one of your friends family that are getting married.

Lauren Williams
June 2018

Efficient advice

An amazing experience today, finding my dress straight away! Chloe was lovely and chose the perfect veil to go with it. I am the happiest bride ever and can’t wait to come back for another fitting! ��

Jade Hallett
May 2018

Calm the nerves

The first bridal shop I walked into, nervous as hell and the one I kept returning to. I had no idea what I wanted & I was so nervous. But every member of staff made me feel so comfortable. I fell in love with the first dress I found and the one no one thought I’d ever have gone for. Shopped around to make sure, nowhere compared, came back, tried more on whilst the staff stood.  Patiently and gave great advice. And ended up going for the first dress I’d ever tried on. Im inlove with it to this day, alterations went smoothly. Pick up was perfect.

Joelly Huey
April 2018

The whole package

Birchington Brides were absolutely incredible in helping me find my perfect dress. Chloe was amazing at selecting and suggesting gowns, and my dream dress was the one she picked out for me. The team made every fitting feel so special and relaxed; I never felt anxious or worried about any element of the dress. Karen, my seamstress, was a magician, and transformed my dress into a perfect fit. I was so delighted to wear my dress on my wedding day; I felt completely comfortable, confident and beautiful in it! I'm only sad I can't wear it again!

Rose Heverin West
March 2018

All Awesome

Thank you Beth (and Chloe) for today, my MOH and I were extremely taken with your bridesmaid dresses. You are excellent hosts and wonderful in supporting brides with such big decisions! We shall be back very soon!

Katy xxx

Katy Ovenden
February 2018

Internationally renowned

I would like to express grateful thanks to Chloe and her assistant for their patient kindness when we visited on Saturday. I was with special friends from Berlin who had flown over especially to look for her perfect wedding dress. Nothing was too much trouble and we enjoyed great hospitality and excellent customer service. I would recommend this shop to anyone.

Alison Oliver
January 2018

Care to detail

I loved sharing my experience with birchington brides! Everyone was always so helpful every visit and phone call. A huge thank you to Chloe who helped me with everything from the second I stepped through the door & help me find my dream dress. Can't recommend this shop enough. Nothing is ever too much for them. Thank you guys! Xxx

Melanie Dunn
January 2018

Everything and anything

Great experience felt very welcome extremely helpful and found my dress straight away xx

Sandy Ware
December 2017

Great, start to finish

The amazing staff were awesome from start to finish. Adapted fitting around my work and were just lovely people. Highly recommend.

Sian Williams
December 2017

No nerves necessary

Perfect service from day 1, Chloe made me feel so comfortable and treated me like I was the only bride she'd ever seen. Really made a difference to my nerves about the wedding.  Thank you to the whole team for making it perfect! Including the seamstress.

Kat Giles
November 2017

Couldn't ask for more

Thank you so much Chole for all your help this afternoon, what brilliant service and advice.  Would definitely recommend Birchington Brides and Chole. Can't thankyou enough, im over the moon x

Yvonne Smith
October 2017

Can I get married again!?

As a curvy bride to be I was so nervous going to try dresses on but You guys made me feel amazing! Looking forward to bringing the fiancé over to look at suits!! Fabulous customer service and will 100% be returning! Thank you guys for showing me dress shopping can be stress free and fun xx

Beck Hamilton
October 2017

Perfection with ease

Today I had the most wonderful experience finding my dress! I was helped by Chloe who was positive, very accommodating and above all lovely with me and my bridal party! She helped make the whole experience wonderful, giving us time and space to browse and try on dresses and giving supportive advice. We couldn’t be happier with my dress! It’s utterly perfect for me! Thank you once again Chloe and Birchington Brides.

Jessica Ives
October 2017

Suited and booted

Such amazing staff my dress was gorgous and the suits so lovely and u would recommend birchington brides to anyone x

Liz Turner
October 2017

Simply amazing!

I would like to say a massive thank you to Chloe at Birchington Brides, thanks to her i found my perfect dress last week. I was so overwhelmed with all the amazing dresses and different styles but chloe was perfect with helping me. She listened to everything i said and found me plenty of dresses to try, and I have actually chosen a dress that she picked out for me to try. She was perfect at finding the best accessories to go with the dress and the shoes are AMAZING!!

Shannon Zannetti
September 2017

What a team!

Thank you so much. We could not be more happier with the service you all gave us. Absolutely the most amazing staff. Xx

Jess Di Spirito
September 2017

Amazing staff

Thank you so much. We could not be more happier with the service you all gave us. Absolutely the most amazing staff. Xx

Damn Bushell
September 2017

All in one place!

Brilliant all round service from Birchington Brides. My dress was amazing and fitted perfectly....all bridesmaids the same. All suits hired and all the men looked dapper. Great service every time I visited and was made to feel so comfortable. I thought I had an idea of what I wanted and then ended up with something so different because they know what they are doing. I loved the whole experience and would go back 100% (although hoping not to lol....one wedding is enough)

Beverly Willmott-Pay
September 2017

Everything you need

Would like to say a massive thank you to Chloe and all of the lovely ladies at Birchington Brides for helping me find the wedding dress of my dreams. The customer service has always been excellent and I am so pleased that I came to this shop. They stock a wonderful range of dresses and have styles to suit everyone. I would like give a special mention to Karen the seamstress who did an excellent job of making my dress fit to perfection. Thank you again ladies for everything. I can't recommend Birchington Brides more! Love Mrs Thompson x

Lauran Thompson
August 2017

Perfectly perfect

I found my dream dress at Birchington Brides, there was a lot of choice but the dress was found almost immediately, due to the staff really listening to what you wanted. It was perfect, followed by a perfect fitting by the lovely seamstress Karen. Thank you Birchington Brides.

Rachel Elizabeth
August 2017

Excellent experience

Lovely ladies that work here and always happy to help.  Would recommend all to try this shop for a lovely experience.

Kya Castle
August 2017

Found the one!

Amazing!! Chloe was so helpful and helped me find the perfect dress even though it wasn't the one I had my heart set on I have now found the ONE.  lovely place and so so friendly, can't wait to see my dress again! xx

Faye Walker
July 2017

Nothing is too much

I would 100% recommend birchington brides in westgate especially Chloe who could not have done anymore she was fab made myself and all my bridesmaids feel very welcome she even came to my venue and dressed myself my bridesmaids and helped the men with their cravats on the day so big thank you Chloe, the seamstresses done a super job of all of our dresses even to the point after alterations one of my girls dresses needed taking in a bit more which the seamstress took home that night and brought back the next day so thank you to you all.

Becky Tupper
July 2017

Calm and composed

Amazing service from Birchington Brides! We hired our suits there and brought our bridesmaids dresses. The Bridesmaids dresses were fitted to perfection and everybody commented on how stunning my bridesmaids looked in them. The staff made us all feel very welcome, comfortable and at ease and were so helpful! Even though they cater for many brides, grooms and bridesmaids each day, they make each and every customer feel that they are 100% committed to their wedding!

Dan & Laura Amans
July 2017

Emotional rollercoaster of joy

I can only review my wedding dress so far but holy wowza, tears laughing the lot!!! The whole experience from choosing to fitting has been amazing. The staff, especially Fran and Chloe (as I have yet to learn other names) are simply gems!! They make you feel like a relative rather than a customer!! Plus actually listen unlike some stores ive been where you feel immediately judged for having a few bumps and lumps (after 2 kids) in the wrong places!

Chloe Miles
July 2017

Warm welcome to the family

So welcoming and helpful. Even when i have phoned a million times and drove you all crazy. Been more than happy and i cant wait to see everything on the day such beautiful bridesmaid dresses and suits. More than recommended to everyone well worth a visit i didnt have long to order the bridesmaid dresses but they were done and ordered no trouble with a minute to spare. I even popped in on a busy Saturday afternoon with no appointment and i was seen to and shown around. Lovely shop with beautiful things and lovely staff too.

Charlene & Robert Smith
July 2017

Nothings too much

Couldnt of asked for a better service at Birchington Brides, always going out of there way to help (especially Chloe) nothing is too much trouble!  Such friendly staff and great service.  Thank you all for making it such a lovely experience xxxx

Hannah Bowley
July 2017

Worth their weight in gold

Chloe is just amazing!!!!! She has been a true diamond in helping me find 'The One!'
It's so lovely to have someone who genuinely cares about your dress and how you feel. Would recommend Birchington Brides a million times over. Worth their weight in gold xx

Mo Reid
July 2017

Open ate, was great

Such a lovely lady helped me today I had a total bridal melt down and she was so lovely helped me so much and made me feel like a princess and they were just closing but still stayed open for me my dream dress is there and it's perfect thank you Chloe and all you lovely lady's can't wait to wear it on my big day xxx

Joanne Stroud
July 2017

Smother that silk

Thank you Chloe for helping me out so much today in looking at dresses, you have helped me so so much and we had an amazing time.  Defiantly recommend this place they r so so helpful.

Shannon Parker
June 2017

The whole shabang

I would like to say thank you to Chloe she made me beautiful even with curves I would highly recommend this shop for wedding dresses and even suits xx

Courtney Derrick
June 2017

Above and Beyond

Fantastic, loved every minute of from picking my dress and bridesmaids dresses to when I took them home, so friendly and helpful!  Nothing was too much trouble xx

Joanne Hensby
June 2017

One step closer

Thank you so much for all your help today ladies, I've found my perfect wedding dress and can't wait until my big day x

Claire Allen
June 2017

That helping hand!

Visited Birchington Brides yesterday and I was feeling quite nervous as to what I should expect but Chloe made me feel really comfortable and like most other reviews the dress I liked the most was 1 she picked out for me! Can't wait to go back in a few weeks to make my final decision! Thank you Chloe xxx

Jessica Smith
May 2017

Dream dress

I didn't think it would be as easy as it was finding my dream dress and on my first visit to a dress shop! Fran was amazing and knew exactly what I was looking for and I ended up walking away with the dress of my dreams.

Fiona Hallett
May 2017

Easy Peasy

Chole was amazing really helped me feel comfortable and helped guide me in to pick some beautiful dresses. Amazing service all round.

Marianne Grady
May 2017

Love at first sight

Thank you so much to Chloe. I found a dress that I had fallen in love with online and this was the only shop I could find that stocked it. After going there and trying it on I found out it was my dream dress. Chloe made the whole experience amazing and I cannot thank her enough xxx

Emma Gray
May 2017

Great Knowledge

I've been in a few bridal shops and found FRAN to be fantastic. I was unsure of dresses and Fran turned a plain dress into a stunning one off unique one. I could not be happier with the all round support. Xx

Jacky Knight
April 2017

Everything You Need Under 1 Roof

Thank you Chloe at Birchington Brides, I found my dress last week and brought my family today to see it today. The selection of dresses was amazing, different styles for everyone, and Chloes patience and help when trying on styles was perfect, ive chosen a dress that she picked out, shows she listens to what you want and then picked out the perfect style! 
Her help with accessories and bridesmaid dresses was invaluable today and we cant wait to come back later in the year for measurements!!!

March 2017

TLC

I got my dress today!!! I had an amazing morning. Chloe was so friendly and sweet and she new exactly what dress would suit me and it did, thank you so much xxx

Amma Bramley
March 2017

Welcoming

Walked into birchington brides today with my mum and had no appointment and wasn't sure what we need to do, but on arrival we were greeted by Chloe who was so helpful and let me try on dresses, which I was really happy about. Chloe was so lovely and friendly really put us at ease, they have gorgeous dresses and I loved my experience there today.

Natalie Forshaw
March 2017

All Access

I only wish I'd heard about this shop before I'd bought my dress! Excellent service and by far the most helpful and genuine in comparison to a number of regional bridal shops. Can't wait to wear my accessories from here in a few weeks time! Thank you BB!

Abi Cooper
March 2017

Excellent Staff

Had a lovely dress fitting with Chloe today , I could have felt more comfortable , she was very tentative , complimentary , patient and supportive , she also helped me to find my dress which I never thought could happen , thank you so much xx

Sharon Harper
March 2017

Comfortable

I originally met Hannah at the plus size Sunday wedding fair and she was professional but caring and friendly, I have just been to the shop to see her and everyone is just the same I can't thank you all enough for making us feel so comfortable, and I said yes to the most beautiful dress.. I shall be back also for suits and bridesmaid dresses! Thank you again

Hayley Punnett
March 2017

Deciding Between 2 Dresses!

A massive thank you to the lovely staff in Birchington brides yesterday for all their help with the amazing selection of dresses they have. I have managed to choose two beautiful dresses so far and now need to decide on which one to wear for our special day.

Kerry Hamilton
February 2017

Experienced Knowledge

Chloe made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I liked that you could look through the dresses on your own first and pick a few to try on, and then Chloe would get a feel of what you liked and got a few more that she thought I would like. Turns out I found the dress for me out of the ones she suggested! Was a lovely experience, thanks!

Laura Kemp
February 2017

Relax...You're At Birchington Brides

This was the 1st shop I visited, being plus size I had many concerns & put it off for too long! All staff were so very reassuring, friendly & attentive, nothing was too much trouble. Chloe was amazing she recommended a dress to flatter my curves & added a unique twist to my dress!!! 1st class, personal service with no hard sell, I cannot thank you enough xx

Mel Hunter
February 2017

Service From Friends

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Birchington Brides, I was slightly nervous about the whole thing but from the time I got to the shop with my 2 friends who were also brides I felt relaxed. Nothing was too much to ask and Chloe and Anna were brilliant with everything. By the time we left I felt like I had known them for years and felt so comfortable with everything. I would highly recommend having a look as the options are endless, defiantly book to avoid disappointment. I'm looking forward to the next visit

Helen Cooper
February 2017

Home From Home

Spent the day at birchington brides with two other brides to be and couldn't have felt more comfortable. Chloe and Anna made us each feel as though nothing was too much for them and they were patient and kind with us while we were trying on dresses. The shop was clean, homely and spacious and had a wide variety of dresses to suit everyone. Would highly recommend this shop for any bride to be!

Ella Champman
February 2017

Fully Catered

Me and two other brides to be had a lovely day today at birchington brides. From the time we walked into the shop until we left we were looked after by Chloe and Anna. They couldn't of done any more than what they did from helping us pick dresses to trying them on and keeping us topped up with refreshments. There was also a wide variety of dresses and accessories for all different tastes. I would highly recommend for any bride to be to pop in and have a look around.

Rebecca Young
February 2017

Specialised Wedding Wardrobe

To Fran and her amazing team at Birchington Brides, We wish to thank you all so much for the wonderful help and co-operation we had from you.  Our day was perfect, my dress and bridesmaids looked fantastic.  Ollie and all his groomsmen were smart and handsome.  Thank you so much for making our day as special as it was.

Jo & Ollie Dockrell
February 2017

Playing Dress Up...No Commitments

My first time looking in the shop. The staff was lovely and helpful. All the wedding dresses are so lovely. I found 4 wedding dresses I like so much. can't wait to try more wedding dresses on and find my wedding dress for the day. 

Georgina Sutton
January 2017

Curvy Girls Warmly Welcomed

Visited the shop on the 24/01/17 and dealt with Chloe. We were instantly made to feel comfortable and welcome. Being a bigger bride I thought that there wouldn't be much choice but was pleasently supprised with the variety. Chloe listened to what I wanted but also put her ideas in without being too pushy like some bridal shops can be. Very informative when it came to bridal packages and happy to say I found a dress that suited me perfectly. Would like to say a massive thank you to Chloe and would reccomend to my other friends who are getting married.

Shannon Taylor
January 2017

Attention To Detail

Thank you for making our wedding day so special. Because of you and your amazing team I felt like a princess. You were all so kind and spent so long creating me the perfect dress xx

Amy Alexandria
September 2016

Unforgettable

To Fran, Chris and all of the team at Birchington Brides & Suit Hire.  Thank you so much for all your help and support to make our sepcial day very much so an unforgettable one for all involved.

Jo & Tim Lawrence
September 2016

Where Else But Here

To Fran, Karen and all the team at Birchington Brides.  We simply couldn't have done it without you!  Thank you so very muich for everything you all did.  There are no words to descibe how much we appreciate your service.  Thanks for making it such a special experience.

Hannah, Vicky & James
August 2016

Friendly Advice

To all at Birchington Brides, Tnak you so much for all your help and I would definately let all my friends know about you as you were so friendly and gave such great advice about dresses!

Jodie & Ben
August 2016

Looking Like Celebrities

Thank you so much for your help.  The suits fitted perfectly and chair covers made the room look amazing.  P.S. Fran, your mission was accomplished, Roger looked like Daniel Craig...(In his own mind).

Debbie & Rodger
July 2016

Nothing Is Too Much Effort

The staff were so lovely and helpful as I had picked my dress but found out a few months later I was pregnant. I phoned them up to tell them and they fitted me in straight away to make sure my dress would be ok for the wedding. Found out that it wouldn't be ok and had to start from the beginning. They had all the time for me and I found the next perfect dress. I picked my dress up this afternoon and cannot wait to wear it for my wedding on tuesday. Thank you so much to all of you. You made me feel welcome and that nothing was a problem would defiantly recommend you x

Kaylie Dawson
June 2016

All Area's Covered

Would highly recommend such down to earth staff nothing was ever too much trouble.  Never felt rushed tried on too many dresses to mention lol the quality of everything they supply is fab!  We ordered everything from them and were over the moon with it all!! A special thanks to Chloe (the new girl when I went in first) I was her first bride Unbelievably kind hearted girl and so good at her job!  And also Karen the alterations lady birchington brides has definitely ticked all the boxes and more for us, thank you guys xxxx

Hayley Hoose
June 2016

Nothing Without You

To all at Birchington Brides, Just want to say a huge thank you for everthing that you did for us to help make our day amazing.

Scott & Sonya
May 2016

Get Dress...Check!

Thank you so much to Chloe forn helping me choose the most amzing dress.  It absolutely made my day!

Lauren
May 2016

Amazing Attire

Thank you for all your help and care to make all of us look so good for our wedding day.

Marian & Andrew
April 2016

Such A comfortable Experience

I went in yesterday with no idea of the dress I wanted, Nicola was amazing, and I now have found the dress of my dreams.. I highly recommend this bridal shop, they make you feel so at ease and are honest and so helpful. 

Martine Cartwright
February 2016

Professional Excellence

Excellent business, very professional. Fran knows her stuff and nothing is to much trouble for them.

Rebbeca Page
January 2016

What An Experience

Would recommend Birchington Brides to anyone getting married. Fantastic service by lovely staff who knew exactly what would suit me. Came away with everything I wanted and more!

Nicolette Costin
January 2016

Winter Wonderland

To all the lovely ladies at Birchington Brides,  Thank you so much for all your help and patience over the last 18 months!  You gave me such wonderful memories whilst choosing my wedding dress and my bridesmaids.  The dresses were beautiful & looked stunning in the snow!  You were all so kind & we all had an amazing time trying on dresses!  Thank you so so much, I wish you all a wonderful 2016!

Becky Tong
December 2015

Wouldn"t Go Anywhere Else

I was lucky enough to have met Fran when I was a bridesmaid for my dad and his new wife, she made me feel as comfortable as I could, and today it was finally my turn to choose the perfect dress.  I couldn't have done it without her, she made me feel so at ease and most importantly just like a princess, can't wait to begin my wedding journey with your help and support xxxx

Chantel Lewis
October 2015

Anything & Everything

My experience of Birchington Brides so far has been amazing. Ashley and Fran have both been very helpful and attentive, thank you so much I can't wait for my dress to arrive x

Amber Bates
October 2015

Surprises Round Every Corner

My sister had made an appointment for me at Birchington Brides for Saturday, where we were warmly welcomed by the lovely Nicola. I tried on about 7 different dresses, and every single one of them looked fabulous! I was put in dresses that I never thought would suit my body shape. The whole experience was amazing! Can't wait to go back with my bridesmaids for the second appointment in November! Thank you ladies, see you soon! Xxx

Emma Fullalove
September 2015

Beautifully Stunning

To all at Birchington Brides, Thank you so very much for all your hard work in making our special day a thing of beauty.   Everything fitted perfectly and looked stunning.

Gary & Kelly Murphy
September 2015

Job Done

Had a very good experience with them, would definitely recommend to any one.

Jill Thorpe
August 2015

Top Class

So professional and accommodating to all needs. Have recommended to many others!!

Joanne Foord
July 2015

Full Service...Wonderful

To all at Birchington Brides, Thank you all so much for the help, advice and alterations to Jo & Angela's wedding dresses.  The service you all provide has been wonderful.

The Grist Family
July 2015

5* Performance

To Fran and her amazing team, Thank you so much for everything you have done.  You have all made the process enjoyable for all of us and we hugely appreciate it.  5*'s to all of you!

Eleanor & James
July 2015

Very Accommodating

Thank you for all you kindness and letting me use your space and time.  Also thank you for making me feel special and thank you Karen for your alterations of my beautiful dress.  Very much appreciated.

Mandy
June 2015

Part Of Fran's Bridal Family

I couldn't of asked for anything more, Fran made my whole experience fantastic. She was so helpful, friendly, patient and made me feel like part of her family in the end. My dress fitted perfectly and the men's suits were stunning. Would 100% recommend birchington brides. Thank you Fran for everything you did for us and for making our day so special, including the excitement leading up to it xx

Karlie Seymore
May 2015

Worth The Travel

Amazing Fran , thank you so much for making our day . Professional in every way , the suits were spot on and the post box was brilliant . Traveled all the way from Essex to use Birchington brides 100% satisfaction from this bride and groom!

Sebastien Smythe
April 2015

Perfect Princess

I just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with my dress, It was perfect and I felt like a princess.  We had such a wonderful day.

Valerie Humphreys
March 2015

Quick To Rseolve

Everyone has been amazing throughout our whole experience, even when things weren't quite right, and we would recommend Birchington Brides and Suit Hire to anyone!

Jodie Louise
February 2015

Busy Yet Atentive

Today was manic but on visit for hubby's suit fitting was treated efficiently and personal attention, thanks.

Jane Laker
January 2015

All In One Place!?!?

Had my first dress fitting today just wanted to say how lovely Fran was she made me feel so special and was so accommodating to us. She didn't rush us and had all the answers to our questions. I love my dress and love how I have been able to make it my own with her help. We also had my finance's suit fitting well that went perfectly aswell. Sorting both things under one roof is a big help. The suit we chose Is lovely and again the service is just so well thought out. I cannot wait to go back for my second fitting.

Harriet Warwick
December 2014

On Another Level

 went with my future Daughter-in-Law her Mother and Grandmother to see the bride choose and try on wedding dresses we were taken into the dress room what a selection so many to choose from.  Fran told us pick as many as you want to for trying on we all choose 2 dresses each for the Bride to try on then we moved to the fitting area, very comfortable where we had refreshments.  When the Bride decided on her dress Fran demonstrated how it could look with different veils and headdresses she looked stunning and Fran made our day special, a day I will remember as much as the wedding.

jean muslun
August 2014

The Best Around

Thank you Fran and team for excellent service, would fully recommend Birchington Brides x

Rita Hanks
August 2014

Attention To Detail

Would highly recommend this fantastic company to anyone so helpful and genuinely great friendly people.  Fran and her staff do an amazing job to accommodate every need down to the last detail. Thank you all so much x x x

Jamie-lee Ling
August 2014

The Extra Mile

To Fran, Chris & Co, Thank you for going out of your way to make our day special!

Vicki & Trish Childs
August 2014

The Extra Mile

To Fran, Chris & Co, Thank you for going out of your way to make our day special!

Vicki & Trish Childs
August 2014

You're All Stars

Just a thank you for all you have done for us and all the extr'a you have put together for our special day.  The suits looked amazing and the dresses were perfect. You're all stars!!!

Cat, Jamie & Family
August 2014

Considerate & Punctual

Many many thanks for all your support & consideration in making our day run smoothly.

janyne & Paul
July 2014

Dapper Suits

Thank you for all your help with the suits, everyone said we looked very smart and dapper.  We had such a fabulous day!

Dave Lynn williams
June 2014

Fran For The Win!

Excellent place and lots of lovely dresses to choose from.  Fran was so helpfull and lovely she made me feel really relaxed and comfortable xxx

Kayleigh Hoare
May 2014

Comfortable, Quality

Absolute first class service would highly recommend to any bride2be felt so lovely that it's a bridal shop that anything you want or need isn't a problem and so warm and welcoming!!! You won't be disappointed xxxx

Leih Hastings
January 2014

Everyone Is So Helpful

Lovely service from Lovely staff made my wedding party look absolutely amazing :) thank u again for all your help xxx

laucey Jane
October 2013

Everything You Need!

We woould love to thank you so much for all that you have done for us Fran.  My dress looked amazing!!!  All the boys and bridesmaids looked stunning too.  Once again, Thank you so much.

Terry & Zoe Green
September 2013

Above & Beyond

Thank you so much for all your help with our wedding.  I felt like a princess!  Cliff and the boys looked fantastic especially in their waistcoats.  Fran, You are a marvel!

Sue & Cliff
August 2013

Friendly Service

such a great place! staff are always warm and friendly <3 love you all

Kerry Reeves
June 2013

Patience Appreciated

Thank you so much for your help and advice and especially fo your bucket loads of patience.

Rachel Greenwood
February 2013

Quality Care

Excellent business, very professional. Fran knows her stuff and nothing is too much trouble for them.

Claire & Jason Hubb
October 2012

Suits Highly Recommended

Thank you so much for sorting our suits for our wedding on August 18th. The suits were lovely. You were so helpful and friendly and we will definitely recommend you to family and friends. We had a wonderful wedding and a fantastic honeymoon.

Mr & Mrs Burrell
August 2012

Absolutely Stunning

Thank you for all the wonderful work you did on Fleur's dress last week.  The result was absolutely fabulous, Fleur looked wonderful and thank you so much for that.  Best wishes to all at Birchington Brides (Especially your seamstress Karen).

Mrs Shaddick
August 2012

Amazingly Perfect Full Service

Thank you so much for all your help with getting the perfect dresses and suits, especially my wedding dress. Thank you also for doing the chair covers, they really looked lovely. The whole day went so perfect and everyone looked amazing.

Jamie & Aimee
November 2011

Thank You!

To all at Birchington Brides. We would like to say a HUGE thank-you for the service that you provided for our wedding on the 5th August. We have some great photos of all the ushers, groom & bestman, which we will forward you soon. It was such an amazing & perfect day that will never be forgotten. Thanks again!.

Marie & Chris Wells
August 2011

Couldn't Have Asked For More

The suits were wonderful, they all looked brand new. I cannot tell you how proud I was and happy to see them, and especially Pete look so handsome on the day. Since we had family coming over at the last minute from Australia and the Wedding was in France, it was tricky to organise but you were so helpful and organised and everything went without a hitch. We would highly recommend you to anyone thinking of getting married. Thanks again.

Gill & Pete Lewis
October 2010

Perfect Perfect Perfect

Thank you for all your help in making our wedding day so special and run without a hitch. My dress was perfect and fitted well. The men all looked very handsome in their matching chocolate brown suits and our bridesmaid looked stunning in her floor length chocolate dress.

Cara & Lee Grounds
February 2010

Collective Quality

Just a quick thank you to Birchington Brides for the perfect hire of the suits for our wedding. The boys matched myself and the bridesmaids so well, along with the flowers and cake etc. We had a fantastic wedding along with beautiful English weather, we couldn't have asked for more. The photographs reflect all of this, well done to you both again.

Judith & David Williams
September 2009

Easy & Helpful

Thank you so much for all your help getting us kitted out for the Big Day! You made it all really easy for us. The dress was amazing & so comfortable. The wedding party looked stunning in the Mulberry.

 

Kate & Geoff Rosenwould
July 2009